Kjønn Årsklasse Ev. skolekrets Kontaktperson Mobilnr. E-post
Gutter 2015 Liland Jørn Henrik Helleseth 416 22 019 jhh1980 at gmail.com
Gutter 2015 Sandsli Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge@gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Liland Jeanett Aamelfot 407 19 720 jeanettaamelfot@gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Sandsli Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox@gmail.com
Gutter 2012   Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp@hotmail.com
Gutter 2011 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83@gmail.com
Gutter 2011 Hjellestad-Sandsli Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge@gmail.com
Gutter 2010   Magnhild Sydnes 466 95 044 magnhildsydnes@yahoo.no
Gutter 2009   Stine Fagerlund 412 34 848 stinesteine@gmail.com
Gutter 2008   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv@gmail.com
Gutter 17-20 år        
Herrer 5. div.   Erik Strømsø 920 54 065 e.stromso@gmail.com
Herrer 2. div.   Fredrik Nord Arnesen 412 47 714 nordarnesenfredrik@gmail.com
Jenter 2015 Aurdalslia Stina Maria Hope 916 15 532 stina.hope@gmail.com
Jenter 2015 Skranevatnet Christine Grimelund 924 16 072 chgrimel@gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83@gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Skranevatnet Birgitte Friestad 930 38 614 birgitte.friestad@gmail.com
Jenter 2013 Aurdalslia Lena Dyb 934 54 840 lena_dyb@msn.com
Jenter 2013 Hjellestad-Liland Tor-Erik Eide 952 56 076 torerikeide@gmail.com
Jenter 2012 Hjellestad-Liland Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv@gmail.com
Jenter 2012 Sandsli Renate Nordeide 477 96 783 renate.nordeide@outlook.com
Jenter 2011 Hjellestad Rebecca Munch-Tufte 924 20 870 rebecca@munch-tufte.no
Jenter 2011 Liland Christian Eriksen 473 35 142 christian@altctrl.no
Jenter 2011 Sandsli Jens Kristian Ellingsen 464 11 820 jkr-ell@online.no
Jenter 2010   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo@hotmail.com
Jenter 2009 Aurdalslia Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp@hotmail.com
Jenter 2009 Hjellestad-Liland Fride Iversen   fride@mail.com
Jenter 2009 Skranevatnet Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox@gmail.com
Jenter 2008   Therese Isaksen 988 52 120 therese.v.isaksen@gmail.com
Jenter 2007   Morten Haugstvedt 930 15 014 morten.haugstvedt@gmail.com
Jenter 2006   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo@gmail.com
Jenter 2005-2004   May-Linn Helleseth Humborstad 993 92 783 maylinnhh1976@gmail.com
Damer 5. div.        
Damer 2. div.