Kjønn Årsklasse Ev. skolekrets Kontaktperson Mobilnr. E-post
Gutter 2016 Hjellestad Charlotte Christiansen 952 26 239 charchr at gmail.com
Gutter 2016 Liland Kirsten Stensaker 900 70 838 kirstens78 at hotmail.com
Gutter 2016 Sandsli Linn Christin Smedvik 917 81 109 linn.christin.smedvik at gmail.com
Gutter 2015 Liland Jørn Henrik Helleseth 416 22 019 jhh1980 at gmail.com
Gutter 2015 Sandsli Aina Eide Nilsen 984 72 199 aina.eide3 at gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Liland Jeanett Aamelfot 407 19 720 jeanettaamelfot at gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Sandsli Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox at gmail.com
Gutter 2011-12   Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge at gmail.com
Gutter 2007-08   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv at gmail.com
Gutter 17-20 år        
Herrer 5. div.   Erik Strømsø 920 54 065 e.stromso at gmail.com
Herrer 2. div.   Fredrik Nord Arnesen 412 47 714 nordarnesenfredrik at gmail.com
Jenter 2016 Hjellestad Charlotte Christiansen 952 26 239 charchr at gmail.com
Jenter 2016 Liland Regine Aasheim 988 70 810 reginesaa at gmail.com
Jenter 2016 Sandsli Cecilia Hofvind 926 89 461 cecilia.hofvind at hotmail.com
Jenter 2015 Aurdalslia Stina Maria Hope 916 15 532 stina.hope at gmail.com
Jenter 2015 Skranevatnet Christine Grimelund 924 16 072 chgrimel at gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83 at gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Sandsli Andre Hårvik-Storum 411 04 685 andrestorum at gmail.com
Jenter 2013   Lena Dyb 934 54 840 lena_dyb at msn.com
Jenter 2012   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv at gmail.com
Jenter 2011 Hjellestad Rebecca Munch-Tufte 924 20 870 rebecca at munch-tufte.no
Jenter 2011 Lilland-Sandsli Jens Kristian Ellingsen 464 11 820 jkr-ell at online.no
Jenter 2010   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo at hotmail.com
Jenter 2009   Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp at hotmail.com
Jenter 2008   Therese Isaksen 988 52 120 therese.v.isaksen at gmail.com
Jenter 2007   Morten Haugstvedt 930 15 014 morten.haugstvedt at gmail.com
Jenter 2006   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo at gmail.com
Jenter 2005-2004   May-Linn Helleseth Humborstad 993 92 783 maylinnhh1976 at gmail.com
Damer 5. div.        
Damer 2. div.