Kjønn Årsklasse Ev. skolekrets Kontaktperson Mobilnr. E-post
Gutter 2015 Liland Jørn Henrik Helleseth 416 22 019 jhh1980 at gmail.com
Gutter 2015 Sandsli Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge at gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Liland Jeanett Aamelfot 407 19 720 jeanettaamelfot at gmail.com
Gutter 2014 Sandsli Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox at gmail.com
Gutter 2012   Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp at hotmail.com
Gutter 2011 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83 at gmail.com
Gutter 2011 Hjellestad-Sandsli Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge at gmail.com
Gutter 2010   Magnhild Sydnes 466 95 044 magnhildsydnes at yahoo.no
Gutter 2009   Stine Fagerlund 412 34 848 stinesteine at gmail.com
Gutter 2008   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv at gmail.com
Gutter 17-20 år        
Herrer 5. div.   Erik Strømsø 920 54 065 e.stromso at gmail.com
Herrer 2. div.   Fredrik Nord Arnesen 412 47 714 nordarnesenfredrik at gmail.com
Jenter 2015 Aurdalslia Stina Maria Hope 916 15 532 stina.hope at gmail.com
Jenter 2015 Skranevatnet Christine Grimelund 924 16 072 chgrimel at gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83 at gmail.com
Jenter 2014 Skranevatnet Birgitte Friestad 930 38 614 birgitte.friestad at gmail.com
Jenter 2013 Aurdalslia Lena Dyb 934 54 840 lena_dyb at msn.com
Jenter 2013 Hjellestad-Liland Tor-Erik Eide 952 56 076 torerikeide at gmail.com
Jenter 2012 Hjellestad-Liland Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv at gmail.com
Jenter 2012 Sandsli Renate Nordeide 477 96 783 renate.nordeide at outlook.com
Jenter 2011 Hjellestad Rebecca Munch-Tufte 924 20 870 rebecca at munch-tufte.no
Jenter 2011 Liland Christian Eriksen 473 35 142 christian at altctrl.no
Jenter 2011 Sandsli Jens Kristian Ellingsen 464 11 820 jkr-ell at online.no
Jenter 2010   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo at hotmail.com
Jenter 2009 Aurdalslia Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp at hotmail.com
Jenter 2009 Hjellestad-Liland Fride Iversen   fride at mail.com
Jenter 2009 Skranevatnet Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox at gmail.com
Jenter 2008   Therese Isaksen 988 52 120 therese.v.isaksen at gmail.com
Jenter 2007   Morten Haugstvedt 930 15 014 morten.haugstvedt at gmail.com
Jenter 2006   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo at gmail.com
Jenter 2005-2004   May-Linn Helleseth Humborstad 993 92 783 maylinnhh1976 at gmail.com
Damer 5. div.        
Damer 2. div.