Kjønn Årsklasse Skolekrets Kontaktperson Mobilnr. E-post
Mix 2016 Hjellestad Charlotte Christiansen 952 26 239 charchr@gmail.com 
Gutter 2016 Liland Kirsten Stensaker 900 70 838 kirstens78@hotmail.com 
Gutter 2016 Sandsli Linn Christin Smedvik 917 81 109 linn.christin.smedvik@gmail.com 
Gutter 2015 Liland Jørn Henrik Helleseth 416 22 019 jhh1980@gmail.com 
Gutter 2015 Sandsli Aina Eide Nilsen 984 72 199 aina.eide3@gmail.com 
Gutter 2014 Liland Jeanett Aamelfot 407 19 720 jeanettaamelfot@gmail.com 
Gutter 2014 Sandsli Ivan Brox 969 06 301 ivan.brox@gmail.com 
Gutter 2011-12   Hege Mjaatvedt Bjørge 920 36 728 hege.mjaatvedt.bjorge@gmail.com 
Gutter 2007-08   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv@gmail.com 
Gutter 17-20 år        
Herrer 5. div.   Erik Strømsø 920 54 065 e.stromso@gmail.com 
Herrer 2. div.   Fredrik Nord Arnesen 412 47 714 nordarnesenfredrik@gmail.com 

 

Kjønn Årsklasse Skolekrets Kontaktperson Mobilnr. E-post
Mix 2016 Hjellestad Charlotte Christiansen 952 26 239 charchr@gmail.com 
Jenter 2016 Liland Regine Aasheim 988 70 810 reginesaa@gmail.com 
Jenter 2016 Sandsli Cecilia Hofvind 926 89 461 cecilia.hofvind@hotmail.com 
Jenter 2015 Aurdalslia Stina Maria Hope 916 15 532 stina.hope@gmail.com 
Jenter 2015 Skranevatnet Christine Grimelund 924 16 072 chgrimel@gmail.com 
Jenter 2014 Liland Kristoffer Karlsen 936 79 500 k.karlsen83@gmail.com 
Jenter 2014 Sandsli Andre Hårvik-Storum 411 04 685 andrestorum@gmail.com 
Jenter 2013   Lena Dyb 934 54 840 lena_dyb@msn.com 
Jenter 2012   Lisbeth Beate Sandtorv 995 68 658 lisbeth.sandtorv@gmail.com 
Jenter 2011 Hjellestad Rebecca Munch-Tufte 924 20 870 rebecca@munch-tufte.no 
Jenter 2011 Lilland-Sandsli Jens Kristian Ellingsen 464 11 820 jkr-ell@online.no 
Jenter 2010   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo@hotmail.com 
Jenter 2009   Elise Huseklepp Børve 907 80 424 ehuseklepp@hotmail.com 
Jenter 2008   Therese Isaksen 988 52 120 therese.v.isaksen@gmail.com 
Jenter 2007   Morten Haugstvedt 930 15 014 morten.haugstvedt@gmail.com 
Jenter 2006   Cecilie Molvik 932 06 719 silimo@gmail.com 
Jenter 2005   May-Linn Helleseth Humborstad 993 92 783 maylinnhh1976@gmail.com 
Damer 5. div.   Rolv Asbjørn Ingebrigtsen 945 03 820 limai@online.no 
Damer 2. div.   Morten Haugstvedt 930 15 014 morten.haugstvedt@gmail.com